Recall pop up message from Medicare in patient profile
When a medicare message pops up when entering a profile, if you enter through it, you can't go back and view it. If a staff member / tech says there was a message - it is gone!! Usually is is a simple update to m/care card number, but occasionally it is something else.
1
vote